June 2016 (53)

Thursday 30 June 2016

Reynouard Vincent - La vérité sur les causes de la guerre et les terribles spectacles découverts à la libération des camps

Steiner Rudolf - The roots of education

Steiner Rudolf - The genius of language

Steiner Rudolf - Spiritual soul instructions and view of the world

Steiner Rudolf - Rudolf Steiner in the Waldorf school

Steiner Rudolf - Practical advice to teachers

Steiner Rudolf - From Jesus to Christ

Steiner Rudolf - Education as a force for social change

Wednesday 29 June 2016

Rocha Carlos Osvaldo - The implications of knowledge acquisition in Hávamál and Sigrdrífumál

McNair Wilson Robert - Napoleon

Svali - Svali speaks Breaking the chain

Sunday 26 June 2016

Puig A. - La race de vipères et le rameau d'olivier

Friday 24 June 2016

Zarlenga Stephen - The lost science of money

Soros George - The new paradigm for financial markets

Sutton Antony Cyril - Wall Street et la révolution bolchévique

Nicot Alphonse - La grande guerre

Boyer Regis - L'Edda poétique

Monday 20 June 2016

Lindbergh Charles Augustus - Aviation, geography, and race

Kramer Herman Bernard - The book of destiny

Faÿ Bernard - The two Franklins

Faÿ Bernard - Roosevelt and his America

Faÿ Bernard - George Washington republican aristocrat

Childe Barker Thomas - De Coulanges Numa Denis Fustel - Aryan civilization

Saturday 18 June 2016

Lebor Adam - Tower of Basel

Friday 17 June 2016

Hunt Eric - Douter de l'Holocauste Pourquoi nous y avons cru Partie 1

Thursday 16 June 2016

Hávamál

Wednesday 15 June 2016

Le Couteulx de Canteleu Jean-Emmanuel Hector - Les sectes et sociétés secrètes

Couët Thomas Cyrille - Bas les masques

Monday 13 June 2016

Coquet Michel - Kundalinî Le yoga du feu

Saturday 11 June 2016

Dubay Eric - The flat-earth conspiracy

Pétain Philippe - Aux enfants de la France

Friday 10 June 2016

Le cahier jaune - 13

Le cahier jaune - 12

Le cahier jaune - 11

Le cahier jaune - 10

Le cahier jaune - 09

Le cahier jaune - 08

Le cahier jaune - 07

Le cahier jaune - 06

Le cahier jaune - 05

Le cahier jaune - 04

Le cahier jaune - 03

Le cahier jaune - 02

Le cahier jaune - 01

Wednesday 8 June 2016

Chiesa viva - 475 Human sacrifices

Schaefer Alfred - Le chien de Pavlov

Monday 6 June 2016

Warburg Sydney - Hitler's secret backers

Sunday 5 June 2016

Scott Walter - The life of Napoleon Buonaparte

Pirenne Henri - Mahomet et Charlemagne

McNair Wilson Robert - Promise to pay

McNair Wilson Robert - Monarchy or money power

Friday 3 June 2016

Schacht Hjalmar - Confessions of the old wizard

Zündel Ernst - Entrevue avec un journaliste israélien


Balder Ex-Libris
Review of books rare and missing


Balder Ex-Libris