August 2016 (29)

Tuesday 30 August 2016

The emerald tablets of Thoth the atlantean

Monday 29 August 2016

Brenier Flavien - L'Allemagne occulte Le vieux Dieu allemand

Viau Raphaël - Le manuscrit de Moïse Isidore Abraham Lévy

Viau Raphaël - Bournand François - Les femmes d'Israël

Viau Raphaël - Vingt ans d'antisémitisme 1889-1909

Nitoglia Curzio - L'origine talmudique de l'Islam

Nitoglia Curzio - Le Déicide

Wednesday 24 August 2016

Giannini F. Amadeo - Worlds beyond the poles

Godbout Dominique - Benjamin Franklin le grand illuminé

Tuesday 23 August 2016

Taylor Jared - What the founders really thought about race

Markale Jean - Les Celtes et la civilisation celtique

Monday 22 August 2016

Chabauty Emmanuel-Augustin - Francs-maçons et juifs

Rahn Otto - Invisible radiations of organisms

Saturday 20 August 2016

Camus Renaud - Le grand remplacement

Friday 12 August 2016

Austin Adams - Subverted nation's basic training for revolutionaries

Savignac Jean-Paul - Le chant de l'initié et autres poèmes gaulois

Rohrbach Rosemarie - King Diane - Les survivants allemands des atrocités commises par les alliés

Klein Christian Jurgen - King Diane - Les survivants allemands des atrocités commises par les alliés

King Diane - Interview de Charlotte, Helga et Hans

Thursday 11 August 2016

Penn Lee - False dawn

Friedman Robert - Red mafiya

Brenner Lenni - 51 Documents Zionist Collaboration with the Nazis

Carter Jimmy - Palestine Peace not Apartheid

Cohn Norman - The pursuit of the millennium

Bukharin Nikolai - Imperialism and world economy

Monday 8 August 2016

Weatherford Jack - The history of money

Davies Glyn - A history of money

Séverac Claire - La guerre secrète contre les peuples

Friday 5 August 2016

Menuhin Gerard - Tell the truth and shame the Devil


Balder Ex-Libris
Review of books rare and missing


Balder Ex-Libris